Rename work posting buttons

Description

The current situation

When you create an entirely new work, the options are currently:
Preview | Post Without Preview | Cancel
If you're working with an exisiting draft, another option is added:
Save Without Posting | Preview | Post Without Preview | Cancel

The problem

The repetition of "Preview" and "Post[ing]" can cause unnecessary confusion over which button to choose. In the words of a user:

Whenever I want to preview, I hesitate over which instance of "Preview" to click on, and twice now I’ve clicked on the wrong one, posted a work that wasn’t ready, and had to delete it. Plus my subscribers presumably got notified.

The proposed solution

To eliminate this confusion, we can remove the overlapping words.
For an entirely new work, the options would be:
Preview | Post | Cancel
And for an existing draft, the options would be:
Save As Draft | Preview | Post | Cancel

Environment

None

Assignee

cosette

Reporter

Ariana

Roadmap

Works

Priority

Medium

Affects versions

Fix versions

Components

BackEnd

Difficulty

Medium

Required Access Level

None

Milestone

Internal 0.9
Configure