Update to error text when trying to log into a non-activated account.

Description

Currently if you set up an account but have not activated it yet, and you try to log in with that information, you receive a message in a red error bar that states "You have to confirm your email address before continuing."

For greater clarity and decreased user confusion about what "confirm your email" means, we would like to update this to say "You have to confirm your email before continuing. Please check your email for the confirmation link."

Environment

None

Status

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Nary Rising

Roadmap

Login

Priority

Medium

Affects versions

0.9.252

Fix versions

None

Components

FrontEnd

Difficulty

Medium

Required Access Level

None

Milestone

Internal 0.9