Edit multiple works form presents mutually exclusive checkboxes for visibility options

Description

Steps to reproduce

1. Log in
2. Post a work, if you haven't
3. Hi, username! > My Dashboard > Edit Works
4. Select a work or works to edit
5. Press "Edit"

What happens

Near the bottom of the Edit Multiple Works page, we have a "Visibility" section for changing the visibility of your work. It is two checkboxes: "Only show to registered users" and "Show to all."

You could theoretically check both of these mutually exclusive options at the same time. (If you do, the works seem to stay visible to everyone.)

What should happen

The "Visibility" options should be three radio buttons, like the other fields: "Keep current visibility settings," "Only show to registered users," and "Show to all." The first one should be pre-selected.

Notes

If you want to go for bonus points, you can wrap the list of options in a fieldset tag. However, if you do this for "Visibility," you should do it for the other lists of options (“Anonymous Commenting” and “Comment Moderation”) as well.

Environment

None

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sarken

Roadmap

Works

Priority

Low

Affects versions

Fix versions

None

Components

FrontEnd

Difficulty

Easy

Required Access Level

None

Milestone

Internal 0.9
Configure