Invitation says it's from queue if the user it's actually from has deleted their account

Description

Steps to reproduce

Note: If you don’t have an account with unused invitations, you'll need to log in as an admin and go to https://test.archiveofourown.org/users/USERNAME/invitations to grant some.

  1. Log in to an account with unused invitations and which you don't mind deleting

  2. Hi, username! > My Dashboard > Invitations

  3. Choose and invitation and enter an email to send it to

  4. Make note of the invitation token (the keysmash)

  5. Press "Send Invitation"

  6. Hi, username! > My Dashboard > Profile > Delete My Account

  7. Confirm that you want to delete the account

  8. Log out

  9. Log in as an admin

  10. Invitations > Invite New Users

  11. In the "Track invitations" section of the form, fill in the "Invitation token" field with the token of the invitation you sent

  12. Press "Go"

What happens

Under "Sender," it says queue, which we know is a lie.

What should happen

It should say "Deleted user." (Or "Deleted admin" as appropriate.)

Notes

This is just a display issue. The creator_link helper just displays "queue" if invitation.creator is nil, which is what happens in the case of deleted users (or deleted admins). The creator_id and creator_type are still in the database, and from_queue is still false.

Here's an example from staging, after the creating user deleted:

Assignee

Unassigned

Reporter

Sarken

Roadmap

Admin
Invitations

Priority

Medium

Affects versions

Fix versions

None

Components

FrontEnd

Difficulty

Easy

Required Access Level

Admin

Milestone

Internal 0.9